Questions? Problems? Or do you just want to say "Hi"?
We are always happy to hear from you.
If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us!
Your data is encrypted both during transfer and at rest. It is hosted in Microsoft Azure data centers in the EU. We do daily data backups and monitor our platform on a 24/7 basis.
No, removing users doesn't remove the data users logged, so don't worry, you won't lose your data by accidentally removing users. But please be careful, if you remove your organization all your data will be lost.
We love getting feedback! Please drop us a line.